“A great collection of romances.” – Kaleidoscope Hearts Vol. 3: Thirteen New Stories to Fall in Love With by Andi Lawencovna and 12 amazing authors

#amwriting, #novel, #mswl, #romanticfantasy, #darkfantasy, #paranormalfantasy

Around every corner and even right in front of you, love is spinning fabulous stories.

Whether it is the town’s most eligible bachelor coming to your rescue, or the friend you denied your attraction to for years on end, Love finds a way to make our lives into something magical. Go for a drive down a road that leads to romance or say “yes” to a date that you can’t imagine will go well. Sometimes, in the wish to have your heart’s desires fulfilled, you find that what you’ve always wanted has been right in front of you all along.

From the pain of past romances, to the premonition of a future you never expected, these love stories will leave you with Happily-Ever-After, and so much more.

Fans of Kristan Higgins, Nicholas Sparks, Debbie Macomber, & Josh Lanyon won’t want to miss this breathless collection of romance in all its colors.

Just like a kaleidoscope, every shade and shape of love is imprinted on our hearts. Grab your copy today and find a few new stories to fall in love with!

Gina Ardito, Grace Augustine, CJ Baty, Linda Boulanger, Rochelle Bradley, Jennifer Daniels, Laura Hern, Andi Lawrencovna, Kristine Raymond, Kali Willows, SE Winters, Mary Woldering, & Beth Worsdell

Whitlock

A great anthology

A great collection of romances. I loved how each story had flawed characters, some with a sweet romance, others with more complex relationships. That’s how life is so I connected with each of them. They are all quick reads by talented authors.

Amazon

Kaleidoscope Hearts Vol. 3: Thirteen New Stories to Fall in Love With by Andi Lawencovna and 12 amazing authors

#amwriting, #novel, #mswl, #romanticfantasy, #darkfantasy, #paranormalfantasy

Around every corner and even right in front of you, love is spinning fabulous stories.

Whether it is the town’s most eligible bachelor coming to your rescue, or the friend you denied your attraction to for years on end, Love finds a way to make our lives into something magical. Go for a drive down a road that leads to romance or say “yes” to a date that you can’t imagine will go well. Sometimes, in the wish to have your heart’s desires fulfilled, you find that what you’ve always wanted has been right in front of you all along.

From the pain of past romances, to the premonition of a future you never expected, these love stories will leave you with Happily-Ever-After, and so much more.

Fans of Kristan Higgins, Nicholas Sparks, Debbie Macomber, & Josh Lanyon won’t want to miss this breathless collection of romance in all its colors.

Just like a kaleidoscope, every shade and shape of love is imprinted on our hearts. Grab your copy today and find a few new stories to fall in love with!

Gina Ardito, Grace Augustine, CJ Baty, Linda Boulanger, Rochelle Bradley, Jennifer Daniels, Laura Hern, Andi Lawrencovna, Kristine Raymond, Kali Willows, SE Winters, Mary Woldering, & Beth Worsdell

“Wow!! You have to get this!!” – Sacrifice For Love Anthology by C. J. Corbin, L. A. Remenicky, Naomi Springthorp, T. Elizabeth Guthrie, Tonya Clark, Lorah Jaiyn, Lynda Rees

Lori Sacrifice for Love 2

#Hoosierauthor #FairfieldCorners
Line Blurb
Come, join this amazing group of authors as you go with them finding out what it is to Sacrifice For Love.
Life-changing, world-changing these authors have taken the theme and made it their own. From C.J. Corbins “The Weekend”, Tonya Clarks “Tell Me Goodbye”, Lorah Jaiyns “Your’s and Mine”, Naomi Springthorps “Jonah’s Kiss”, T. Elizabeth Guthries “The Date”, Lynda Rees “Second Chance Romance”, and L. A. Remenickys “Preacher’s Redemption”. Each Story making you want to read more from each of these authors.
Join them as they take you on a journey finding out the Sacrifice For Love.
Line review
Angela Wilcox

Wow!! You have to get this!!

I love finding new books and Authors and this Anthology was amazing. Very talented Authors and the stories, just wow!! At first, I only wanted this because I had to read the Date by T Elizabeth Guthrie, but all the stories were wonderful. Everyone has sacrificed something for love in their own lives. Ladies and gentlemen you have to get this book, there is definitely something for everyone.

Line buy links
Lori Sacrifice for Love

Amazon

“A series of shorts from such awesome authors. ” – Wounded Heroes: Anthology by Pamela Ackerson, Debra Parmley, Teri Riggs, Maggie Adams, Nia Farrell

Pam wound heroes.jpg

#ASMSG, #iartg, #bookboost, #bynr

Line Blurb
Five Degrees of heartwarming to melting stories ─ Five stand-alone swoon-worthy heroes that will leave you breathless from award-winning International, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling authors Pamela Ackerson, Debra Parmley, Teri Riggs, Maggie Adams, and Nia Farrell.
* A Rosa for Russell ~ Who in their right mind falls in love with the enemy?
** Two Step, New Steps ~ Wounded cop Len Yardley doesn’t expect to find love while he’s healing from a gunshot wound but the air force veteran can’t help falling for perky Leanne Bobbin who brings out his protective instincts and makes him laugh.
*** Bringing Her Home ~ Can Thomas Raintree bring home the woman he loves, but had to leave behind?
**** As Time Goes By ~ Blake’s determined to find out who killed his best friend, and his widow holds the key …not only to the murder but also to Blake’s heart.
***** Fallen ~ An Army chaplain priest’s faith is tested when he falls for his PTSD therapist.
Line review
Tasha Talks Books Blog

Amazing
A series of shorts from such awesome authors. These stories drove to realness and were totally addicting. Can’t wait to read more from all of the authors!
Line buy links
Pam Wounded Hero's.jpg

Amazon – FREE on Kindle Unlimited

“Wow!! You have to get this!!” – Sacrifice For Love Anthology by C. J. Corbin, L. A. Remenicky, Naomi Springthorp, T. Elizabeth Guthrie, Tonya Clark, Lorah Jaiyn, Lynda Rees

Lori Sacrifice for Love 2

#Hoosierauthor #FairfieldCorners
Line Blurb
Come, join this amazing group of authors as you go with them finding out what it is to Sacrifice For Love.
Life-changing, world-changing these authors have taken the theme and made it their own. From C.J. Corbins “The Weekend”, Tonya Clarks “Tell Me Goodbye”, Lorah Jaiyns “Your’s and Mine”, Naomi Springthorps “Jonah’s Kiss”, T. Elizabeth Guthries “The Date”, Lynda Rees “Second Chance Romance”, and L. A. Remenickys “Preacher’s Redemption”. Each Story making you want to read more from each of these authors.
Join them as they take you on a journey finding out the Sacrifice For Love.
Line review
Angela Wilcox

Wow!! You have to get this!!

I love finding new books and Authors and this Anthology was amazing. Very talented Authors and the stories, just wow!! At first, I only wanted this because I had to read the Date by T Elizabeth Guthrie, but all the stories were wonderful. Everyone has sacrificed something for love in their own lives. Ladies and gentlemen you have to get this book, there is definitely something for everyone.

Line buy links
Lori Sacrifice for Love

Amazon

%d bloggers like this: