GET THIS BOOK FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME – “This book is definitely a must-read if you loved Rosinanti, the first book in the series.” – Rosinanti: The Decimation of Casid (A Rosinanti Novella, Volume 1.5) (The Rosinanti Series) by Kevin J. Kessler

While an entire world away, men turn into dragons and ancient magic ignites the air, Casid lived on in peaceful ignorance. This tiny village and its people existed outside of the conflict which threatened to swallow Terra until the day chaos itself landed upon its shores.

Now, one lone warrior seeks to protect his family, his friends, and the woman he loves as demons rise from the flames to burn everything he has ever loved to ash. This man is no god, no fundamental force of nature. He is simply a man, alone against the fury of chaos.

Casid will be decimated, consumed by the same blaze which threatens to overtake all of Terra. But what will rise from the ashes of this once perfect haven, forged in the fires of tragedy and loss, might become the most fearsome opponent the darkness has ever known.

Stacie Lamb

What a great tease for the next book!

This book is definitely a must-read if you loved Rosinanti, the first book in the series. Don’t read it until you have, though! It fills in a lot of story and keeps you wanting for more. I can’t wait for the next book to come out in the next few weeks!! READ THIS SERIES!!

US – FREE on Amazon
UK – FREE on Amazon

One Reply to “GET THIS BOOK FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME – “This book is definitely a must-read if you loved Rosinanti, the first book in the series.” – Rosinanti: The Decimation of Casid (A Rosinanti Novella, Volume 1.5) (The Rosinanti Series) by Kevin J. Kessler”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: