29 authors have banded together over the love of a friend beginning her battle with cancer to bring you this limited edition anthology. – Late To Love: A Second Chance Romance Charity Anthology by Pamela Ackerson

Late to Love is a charity anthology with all proceeds going directly to #Teampink4Teri.

29 authors have banded together over the love of a friend beginning her battle with cancer to bring you this limited edition anthology.

There’s nothing as thrilling as a comeback…

Sometimes, happiness is hard-earned. Other times, it’s merely a memory. When love unexpectedly returns to the heroes and heroines of these 29 tales, will they be ready to claim it with both hands?

Each couple is part of a unique and complete story, spanning romance genres. Brought to you by award-winning and bestselling authors, this collection of love, life, and second chances will wow even the most avid reader.

From cowboys to werewolves, to veterans, there is a story for everyone. Just remember, after every perceived failure, there’s a second chance waiting. What’s meant to be will find its way.

Fans of Robyn Carr, Melanie Harlow, Corinne Michaels, and Nicole Ellis are sure to enjoy these swoon-worthy book boyfriends!

Authors included in this set: R.C. Wynne, C.K. O’Connor, Jewel Walters, Lia Davis, Kerry Adrienne, Mireille Chester, Kira Nyte, Linzi Baxter, Ava Lynn Wood, Ashley Burton, Lori Joseph, Mia Ellas, Roxanne Witherell, Deb Bernucho, Marissa Nofer, Kerry Evelyn, Pamela Ackerson, Cherron Riser, Amy Stephens, Gracen Miller, Jennifer Wedmore, Sheri Lyn, J.C. Layne, Aria Bliss, Laynie Bynum, Lynne St. James, Crystal Bentley, Kimberley O’Malley, and Anna Kristell.

Amazon

One Reply to “29 authors have banded together over the love of a friend beginning her battle with cancer to bring you this limited edition anthology. – Late To Love: A Second Chance Romance Charity Anthology by Pamela Ackerson”

Leave a Reply to The Owl Lady Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: