Books Make Great Gifts! Lone Wolf Tales – Companion to Lone Wolf Series by Dellani Oakes

Dellani's Choice - Books

This is a collection of nine short stories and novellas centered in the Lone Wolf world. Discover new characters, and delve into the lives of some familiar ones.

This volume includes:

And Itza Danced – Itza is the leader of her village. It has been attacked time and again by marauders. She must fight the current group, or die trying.

Blackened – One of Wil’s missions goes terribly wrong – nothing new there. But this time, even he couldn’t predict the outcome.

Brothers at Arms – Alluded to in Lone Wolf, the tale of how Wil killed Marc’s wife, is told in this shocking story.

Call Me Penny – Wil meets and recruits Penny, a woman from Wil’s long and mysterious past.

Fractured – Somehow, Wil goes back in time, to meet the exotic and beautiful Siegra, changing his future forever.

Gone But Not Forgotten – This tale focuses on…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.