“I don’t usually read books like this one but I am glad I read it!” – Lord of Blakeley (Time After Time) by Carol Ann Kauffman  

Carol lord of blakeley 12-21-18
#AuthorNetwork ,#IndieBooksPromo, #amreading #amwriting #indiepromo
Line Blurb
Their everlasting love has survived many lifetimes, but not without sacrifice and heartache. Their relationship is never easy. After their first meeting at the serene Blue Lake, fate tends to keep them apart until they’re ready to find each other.
Fate rubs its hands with glee after playing a cruel joke on them this time and places them on different continents, twenty years apart.
Nicole was born in Ohio. She doesn’t remember her past life. She had a career, got married, and was later widowed.
Richard entered life twenty years later in Britain and became an actor.
But fate cannot keep them apart. What they have is more than love. They’re eternal soulmates.
When they finally meet in Albuquerque, they remember their love and feel overwhelming joy, but the twenty-year age difference plants the painful thorns of doubt, worry, and fear.
Their unlikely but undeniable love pulls them closer and closer, while careers, family, and other relationships push them farther and farther apart.
The ten year period they spend together in this lifetime takes them on many exciting adventures from beautiful New Mexico, across the Atlantic to England, Ireland, Italy, and Aruba. Nicole and Richard have an incredibly strong connection, but they must face not only happiness and joy but the dark side of life as well.
Line review
I don’t usually read books like this one, but I am glad I read it
By nona114
I don’t usually read books like this one, but I am glad I read it. This book is about two people who love each other no matter what happens to them. It is about two people who are from different planets, and one is a princess, and the other one is a farm boy. He had loved her from afar for a very long time. Finally, they meet, and she picks him from all the other men. She falls in love with him, and he tells her he has loved her for a long time. This book is would you need to read, and you can see that love in the same in any universal. I recommend this book to anyone who loves to read a different kind of love story.
Line buy links
Carol LORD OF BLAKELEY   Time After Time.jpg

Amazon – Free on Kindle Unlimited
Barnes & Noble
Books-A-Million

One Reply to ““I don’t usually read books like this one but I am glad I read it!” – Lord of Blakeley (Time After Time) by Carol Ann Kauffman  ”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.