Get to know Author Ryanne Anthony and her Negative Ion Series, PlayNISE Series, The M Series and her two stand-alone books


Ryanne CloseUp

Hi! I’m Ryanne Anthony, and I’m a woman.
You want more? Okay, okay. I really don’t like writing about myself (go figure) but here we go…
I’m a wife and the mother of two children that sometimes make me want to pull my hair out of my head, but I wouldn’t trade them for anything. They are mine, and I made them, carried them and lost what little shape I had doing that. 😉
I am a semi-new author that decided after having several careers, I would listen to what my mind was telling me and write. So I did, and I named my first book ‘Mariah.’ Then I chickened out and put it away. Then I saw a face that made me want to try it again. So I did. I pulled Mariah out, revamped her and was happy with what I did. Then I chickened out again, put her away but this time, I wrote another book and called that ‘Broken: Book One of the M Series.’ I let some people read that, and several said ‘loved it!’ Some said, ‘wow, I need to read that again!’ And yes, some said, ‘confusing as H and I have no idea what to do with this!’ I say, bear with it, it’s worth getting to know Mariah, Marcus, Matthew, Madison, Monica, Major and the rest of the M Series characters.

Now, there are eight in that series. I’m proud of them all; proud of everything I have written.

My goals in writing are to make my reader laugh, gasp, scream, yell, get angry, cry and nod. At the end of every story, I want them to THINK on what I’ve written, identify on a storyline or two. Every book, I try to do that. I want to entertain you, to not regret spending time ‘inside my head.’

I love reviews, even if you just star it, so please give an author a solid and review! Review! Review! Please!

Line follow the author

M Series Fan Page:
Negative Ion Fan Page:
Twitter @_RyanneAnthony_


Ryanne’s Books:

Top row: Negative Ion Series – Falling (Book 1), Despair (Book 2),
Fell (Book 3)

Second row: PlayNISE Series – Effection (Book 1), Yours (Book 2),
Mine (Book 3),
Ours (Book 4)

Last two rows: The M Series – Broken (Book 1), Mariah (Book 2), Marcus (Book 3), Madison (Book 4), Matthew (Book 5), Monica (Book 6), Major (Book 7), Mended (Book 8)

Ryanne Collage.jpg

                                  Stand Alone Books 


Click here to go to Ryanne’s Amazon Author
Page to find her books

One Reply to “Get to know Author Ryanne Anthony and her Negative Ion Series, PlayNISE Series, The M Series and her two stand-alone books”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.