If you love to color this is a beautiful book! #color, #unique, #fantasy, #art, #Animals, #Wildlife, #Plants&Animals, #Mandalas&Patterns

JS Animated GIF-downsized_large 7-2-18.gif
#IARTG THE DRAGON DREAMER by J.S. Burke, #YA #Sci #Fantasy
Line Blurb
De-stress and unwind with hand-drawn mandalas woven from wildlife.

These original snowflake designs are created from animals and plants, with a nature theme. Color 24 pictures and 24 ornaments. Let your imagination soar! Drawings range from simple to detailed. Learn to fold and cut out lacy paper snowflakes to hang as unique decorations. “Fantasy Snowflakes Coloring Book” was inspired by the award-winning “Dragon Dreamer” series: science fantasy adventure with dragons and an undersea world.
Line review
Nikki B. Williams
Spend an afternoon with these spectacular designs and feel the stress melt away!

You don’t have to be a fan of the Dragon Dreamer series (although I am) to appreciate the intricate designs in this beautifully designed coloring book. You can spend blissful hours coloring these kaleidoscopic designs that include sea creatures, fantasy creatures, and more. I spent a whole afternoon completely lost in the process — a great way to power down when you need a moment to de-stress. I was delighted to see the designs offered in ornament form, too, perfect for the upcoming holidays and a great way to entertain my young nieces and nephews!

JS coloring book.jpg

See colored versions from
“Fantasy Snowflakes Coloring Book” here:

http://www.jennysburke.com/snowflakes.html

Amazon universal:
http://relinks.me/0996042555

One Reply to “If you love to color this is a beautiful book! #color, #unique, #fantasy, #art, #Animals, #Wildlife, #Plants&Animals, #Mandalas&Patterns”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.