“I don’t usually read books like this one but I am glad I read it!” – “Lord of Blakeley” (Time After Time) by Carol Ann Kauffman  

Carol lord of blakeley 2-26-18.jpg#AuthorNetwork ,#IndieBooksPromo, #amreading #amwriting #indiepromo
Books in the TIME AFTER TIME series are BLUE LAKE, BELTERRA,
The BASLICATO, BENTLEY SQUARE, WAITING FOR RICHARD, and LORD OF BLAKELEY. They do not need to be read in order.
5-star review
I don’t usually read books like this one, but I am glad I read it
By nona114
I don’t usually read books like this one, but I am glad I read it. This book is about two people who love each other no matter what happens to them. It is about two people who are from different planets, and one is a princess, and the other one is a farm boy. He had loved her from afar for a very long time. Finally, they meet, and she picks him from all the other men. She falls in love with him, and he tells her he has loved her for a long time. This book is would you need to read, and you can see that love in the same in any universal. I recommend this book to anyone who loves to read a different kind of love story.
About the author
Carol Ann Kauffman is the author of twenty books to date, from short stories to full-length novels. Her novels, classified as romantic action adventures with a sci-fi/ fantasy twist, and mysteries. They’re about life, love, loss, and lunacy. She is a retired teacher from a local school district in Ohio, where she taught for thirty-five years. She has worked as a printer, managed a department store office, worked as an insurance agent, and worked in the hardware and automotive departments of a large store. She was a Red Cross volunteer. Carol loves to travel; her favorite places being Italy and Aruba, which show up in her novels quite a bit. She loves to play Bridge and to garden. She grows African violets and orchids. Carol loves dachshunds and trains. She is the author of the Time After Time series, which follows a pair of lovers through their many lifetimes together, and the Cat Collier Mysteries, as well as holiday short stories with Books To Go Now Publishers. Connect with Carol on Twitter at @Cay47. Visit her website at carolannkauffman.weebly.com or visit her blog, Vision and Verse at visionandverse.blogspot.com.
line-4
Carol LORD OF BLAKELEY   Time After Time.jpg

“Lord of Blakeley”
(Time After Time)
by Carol Ann Kauffman
Can be found at:

Amazon – Free on Kindle Unlimited

 Barnes & Noble

Books-A-Million

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.